Asuman Aksoy


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Approximation Schemes, Related s-Numbers, and Applications

Advisor: Melapalayam Srinivasan Ramanujan


Alansari, MonairahClaremont Graduate University2017

According to our current on-line database, Asuman Aksoy has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7102 for the advisor ID.