Eyal Amir


Ph.D. Stanford University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dividing and Conquering Logic

Advisor: John McCarthy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Choi, JaesikUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2012
Hajishirzi, HannanehUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20111

According to our current on-line database, Eyal Amir has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70983 for the advisor ID.