Dan Boneh


Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Studies in Computational Number Theory with Applications to Cryptography
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Richard Jay Lipton

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Glenn DurfeeStanford University2002
Craig GentryStanford University2009
Jeremy HorwitzStanford University2004
Ilya MironovStanford University2003
Hovav ShachamStanford University20061

According to our current on-line database, Dan Boneh has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70975 for the advisor ID.