Allen Klinger


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Identification and Controlof a Randomly Observed System

Advisor 1: Eugene Wong

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Alexandridis, NikitasUniversity of California, Los Angeles1971
Rao, Jai RamUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972
Talan, RaulUniversity of California, Los Angeles1972
Saib, SabinaUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974
Wall, RayUniversity of California, Los Angeles1974
Burger, JohnUniversity of California, Los Angeles1977
Omolayole, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles1978
Rhodes, MichaelUniversity of California, Los Angeles1978
Abdoshshah, KarimUniversity of California, Los Angeles1980
Chock, MargaretUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981
White, JosephUniversity of California, Los Angeles1981
Paul, JodyUniversity of California, Los Angeles1988
Pizano Navarro, ArturoUniversity of California, Los Angeles1989

According to our current on-line database, Allen Klinger has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70824 for the advisor ID.