Simon Dominic Parsons


Ph.D. University of London 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Qualitative Approaches to Reasoning Under Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Ebrahaim H. Mamdani

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bourne, RachelUniversity of London1999
McBurney, PeterUniversity of Liverpool200243
Phelps, StephenUniversity of Liverpool20086
Niu, JinzhongCity University of New York2011
Tang, YuqingCity University of New York2012
Sarkadi, StefanKing's College London2020
Ganzer-Ripoll, JordiKing's College London2022

According to our current on-line database, Simon Parsons has 7 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70745 for the advisor ID.