Simon Dominic Parsons


Ph.D. University of London 1993 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Qualitative Approaches to Reasoning Under Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Ebrahaim H. Mamdani

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourne, RachelUniversity of London1999
Ganzer-Ripoll, JordiKing's College London2022
Kaisers, MichaelUniversiteit Maastricht20121
Mani, MohammadKing's College London2023
McBurney, PeterUniversity of Liverpool200247
Moraru, IonutKing's College London2023
Niu, JinzhongCity University of New York2011
Phelps, StephenUniversity of Liverpool20087
Sarkadi, StefanKing's College London2020
Tang, YuqingCity University of New York2012

According to our current on-line database, Simon Parsons has 10 students and 55 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70745 for the advisor ID.