Stefan Richter


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Invariant Subspaces of Multiplication Operators on Banach Spaces of Analytic Functions

Advisor: Allen Lowell Shields

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kouchekian-Sabour, SherwinUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville20001
Chailos, GeorgeUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2002
Chacón, GerardoUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2010
Luo, ShuaibingUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2014
Sunkes, JamesUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2016
Yilmaz, FarukUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2017

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Richter has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7069 for the advisor ID.