Friedrich Henglein

Ph.D. Rutgers University, New Brunswick 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Polymorphic Type Inference and Semi-Unification

Advisor: Robert Allan Paige

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Henriksen, TroelsKøbenhavns Universitet2017
Rehof, JakobKøbenhavns Universitet199811
Shah, VivekKøbenhavns Universitet2017

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Henglein has 3 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70346 for the advisor ID.