Robert Allan Paige


Ph.D. New York University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Expression Continuity and the Formal Differentiation of Algorithms

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, JiazhenRutgers University, New Brunswick1987
Goyal, DeepakNew York University2000
Henglein, FriedrichRutgers University, New Brunswick1989
King, RichardRutgers University, New Brunswick1985
Yang, ZheNew York University2001

According to our current on-line database, Robert Paige has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69421 for the advisor ID.