Imre Bennett Leader


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1989 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Discrete Isoperimetric Inequalities and Other Combinatorial Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor: Béla Bollobás

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demetres ChristofidesUniversity of Cambridge2008
David EllisUniversity of Cambridge2010
Simon GriffithsUniversity of Cambridge2009
J. Robert JohnsonUniversity of Cambridge2003
Eoin LongUniversity of Cambridge2012
Paul RussellUniversity of Cambridge2005
Adrian SandersUniversity of Cambridge2005
John TalbotUniversity of London20011

According to our current on-line database, Imre Leader has 8 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70125 for the advisor ID.