Eric John Paulos

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Personal Tele-Embodiment

Advisor: John Francis Canny

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kim, SunyoungCarnegie Mellon University2014
Kuznetsov, StaceyCarnegie Mellon University2014

According to our current on-line database, Eric Paulos has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 70086 for the advisor ID.