Martin Neil Huxley


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Large Sieve Inequality for Algebraic Number Fields

Advisor: Harold Davenport

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boyce, BethCardiff University2005
Humphreys, DavidCardiff University2021
Lettington, MatthewCardiff University20082
Plunkett, ShaunnaCardiff University2011
Watt, NigelCardiff University1988
Welch, DarrelCardiff University2006

According to our current on-line database, Martin Huxley has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69853 for the advisor ID.