David Dana Clark

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Input/Output Architecture for Virtual Memory Computer Systems

Advisor: Jerome Howard Saltzer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Michael AferganMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Anna CharnyMassachusetts Institute of Technology19981
Simson GarfinkelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2005
Rainer GawlickMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Dina KatabiMassachusetts Institute of Technology20034
Stephen KentMassachusetts Institute of Technology1981
Joanna KulikMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Allen LuniewskiMassachusetts Institute of Technology1980
Pui NgMassachusetts Institute of Technology1986
Radia PerlmanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1988
Timothy ShepardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Mark SmithMassachusetts Institute of Technology1995
Gregory TroxelMassachusetts Institute of Technology1994
Xiaowei YangMassachusetts Institute of Technology2004
Lixia ZhangMassachusetts Institute of Technology19897

According to our current on-line database, David Clark has 15 students and 27 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69545 for the advisor ID.