Dina Katabi


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decoupling Congestion Control and Bandwidth Allocation Policy With Application to High Bandwidth-Delay Product Networks

Advisor: David Dana Clark

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adib, FadelMassachusetts Institute of Technology20171
Gollakota, ShyamnathMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013
Hassanieh, HaithamMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Jakubczak, SzymonMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Kandula, SrikanthMassachusetts Institute of Technology2008
Kumar, SwarunMassachusetts Institute of Technology20161
Rahul, HariharanMassachusetts Institute of Technology2013

According to our current on-line database, Dina Katabi has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104823 for the advisor ID.