Anastasios Viglas


Ph.D. Princeton University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Hardness and Lower Bounds in Complexity Theory

Advisor: Richard Jay Lipton


Almiani, KhaledUniversity of Sydney2010

According to our current on-line database, Anastasios Viglas has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69531 for the advisor ID.