David Paul Dobkin


Ph.D. Harvard University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Arithmetic Complexity of a Class of Arithmetic Computations

Advisor: Roger Ware Brockett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

C. Bradford BarberPrinceton University1992
Bernard ChazelleYale University198014
Daniel FieldPrinceton University1983
Dimitrios GunopulosPrinceton University19955
Alejo HausnerPrinceton University2001
Eleftherios KoutsofiosPrinceton University1990
Michael LaszloPrinceton University19871
Aaron LeePrinceton University2000
E. PandurangaPrinceton University1987
Michael ShamosYale University197834
Deborah SilverPrinceton University19881
Diane SouvainePrinceton University19864
Ayellet TalPrinceton University1995

According to our current on-line database, David Dobkin has 13 students and 72 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69526 for the advisor ID.