Olivier Danvy


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1986 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Bernard Robinet
Advisor 2: Emmanuel Saint-James

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Charles ConselUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI198930
John HatcliffKansas State University19944
Julia LawallIndiana University19941
Anindya BanerjeeKansas State University19952
Mayer GoldbergIndiana University19961
Daniel DamianAarhus University2001
Bernd GrobauerAarhus University2001
Lasse NielsenAarhus University2001
Morten RhigerAarhus University2001
Zhe YangNew York University2001
Dariusz BiernackiAarhus University20051
Henning RohdeAarhus University2005
Mads AgerAarhus University2006
Malgorzata BiernackaAarhus University2006
Jooyong LeeAarhus University2007
Jan MidtgaardAarhus University20071
Kevin MillikinAarhus University2007
Kristian StøvringAarhus University2007
Michael AchenbachAarhus University2010
Christian HoferAarhus University2010
Karl KloseAarhus University2010
Ian ZernyAarhus University2013
Jacob JohannsenAarhus University2015

According to our current on-line database, Olivier Danvy has 23 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69398 for the advisor ID.