Piotr Berman


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Expressive Power of Deterministic Context-Free Dynamic Logic

Advisor: Albert Ronald da Silva Meyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Roos, RobertThe Pennsylvania State University1988
Garay, JuanThe Pennsylvania State University1989
Obradovic, MirjanaThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Bharali, AnupamThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Kovoor, NainanThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Ramaiyer, ViswanathanThe Pennsylvania State University1993
Fujito, ToshihiroThe Pennsylvania State University1994
Fukuyama, JunichiroThe Pennsylvania State University2001
Veeramachaneni, VamshiThe Pennsylvania State University2002

According to our current on-line database, Piotr Berman has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69374 for the advisor ID.