Constantine Achilleos Gatsonis


Ph.D. Cornell University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of the Posterior Density of a Location Parameter
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Lawrence David Brown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daniels, MichaelHarvard University19959
Dukic, VanjaBrown University20015

According to our current on-line database, Constantine Gatsonis has 2 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69345 for the advisor ID.