Robert W Floyd


B.A. The University of Chicago 1953 UnitedStates

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beigel, RichardStanford University1988
Earley, JayCarnegie Mellon University1968
Hayes, BarryStanford University1993
King, JamesCarnegie Mellon University1969
Manna, ZoharCarnegie Mellon University1968314
Plaisted, DavidStanford University19763
Rivest, RonaldStanford University1974174
Tarjan, RobertStanford University1972170

According to our current on-line database, Robert Floyd has 8 students and 665 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69223 for the advisor ID.