Emre Alkan


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 2003 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicative Number Theory with Applications to Modular Forms and the Enumeration of Groups

Advisor: Ken Ono


Mehreliyev, TevekkulKoç University2017

According to our current on-line database, Emre Alkan has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69007 for the advisor ID.