Ken Ono


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Congruences on the Fourier Coefficients of Modular Forms on Gamma(0)(N) with Number-Theoretic Applications

Advisor: Basil Gordon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Emre AlkanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Jaclyn AndersonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Matthew BoylanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20022
Rohit ChatterjeeUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Amanda ClemmEmory University2016
Ahmad El-GuindyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2004
Sharon GarthwaiteUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Jayce GetzUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20071
Michael GriffinEmory University2015
Marie JamesonEmory University2014
Paul JenkinsUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Matija KazalickiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2010
Robert Lemke OliverEmory University2013
Jeremy LovejoyThe Pennsylvania State University20001
Karl MahlburgUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Eric MortensonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003
Robert RhoadesUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Larry RolenEmory University2013
Jeremy RouseUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Holly SwisherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Lawrence SzeThe Pennsylvania State University1999
Frank ThorneUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20081
Jesse ThornerEmory University2016
Christelle VincentUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2012

According to our current on-line database, Ken Ono has 24 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39997 for the advisor ID.