Matthias Heinkenschloss


Ph.D. Universität Trier 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Gauss-Newton Methods for Infinite Dimensional Least Squares Problems with Norm Constraints

Advisor: Ekkehard Sachs

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wang, ZhenRice University2004
Nguyen, HoangRice University2005
Comas, AgataRice University2006
Ridzal, DenisRice University2006
Sun, KaiRice University2009
Hardesty, SeanRice University2010
Kouri, DrewRice University2012
Deng, XiaodiRice University2017
Magruder, CalebRice University2017
Takhtaganov, TimurRice University2017

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Heinkenschloss has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69005 for the advisor ID.