Matthias Heinkenschloss


Ph.D. Universität Trier 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Gauss-Newton Methods for Infinite Dimensional Least Squares Problems with Norm Constraints

Advisor: Ekkehard Sachs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Comas, AgataRice University2006
Deng, XiaodiRice University2017
Diaz, AlejandroRice University2024
Hardesty, SeanRice University2010
Kouri, DrewRice University2012
Kroeger, NathanielRice University2023
Lin, ShengchaoRice University2022
Magruder, CalebRice University2017
Markowski, MaeRice University2022
Nguyen, HoangRice University2005
Ridzal, DenisRice University2006
Sun, KaiRice University2009
Takhtaganov, TimurRice University2017
Wang, ZhenRice University2004

According to our current on-line database, Matthias Heinkenschloss has 14 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 69005 for the advisor ID.