Laurent Saloff-Coste


Ph.D. Université Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI 1989 France
Dissertation: Analyse harmonique et analyse reelle sur les groupes

Advisor: Nicholas Theodore Varopoulos

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zuk, AndrzejUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19965
Lezaud, PascalUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III19981
Roussel, SandrineUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III1999
Blachere, SébastienUniversité Paul Sabatier - Toulouse III2000
Revelle, DavidCornell University2002
Gibson, LeeCornell University2005
Goel, SharadCornell University20055
Chen, Guan-YuCornell University2006
Pivarski, MelanieCornell University2006
Gyrya, PavelCornell University2007
Klebanov, EvgueniCornell University2007
Zuniga, JessicaCornell University2008
Tasena, SantiCornell University2011
Thompson, RussCornell University2011
Lierl, JannaCornell University2012
Zheng, TianyiCornell University2013
Murugan, MathavCornell University2015
Randles, EvanCornell University2016
Houston-Edwards, KelseyCornell University2018
Liu, JingboCornell University2019
Wang, YuwenCornell University2021

According to our current on-line database, Laurent Saloff-Coste has 21 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68894 for the advisor ID.