Jan van den Bos

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: Excitation of Helium by Hydrogen Ions in the 1-150 keV Region

Advisor: Jacob Kistemaker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jense, HansUniversiteit Leiden1991
Laffra, ChrisErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1992
Schouten, H.Universiteit Leiden1990
Teunissen, WimUniversiteit Leiden1988
van Oosterom, PeterUniversiteit Leiden1990
Veltkamp, RemcoErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199212

According to our current on-line database, Jan van den Bos has 6 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68840 for the advisor ID.