Remco Coenraad Veltkamp


Ph.D. Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam 1992 Netherlands
Dissertation: Closed Object Boundaries from Scattered Points
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jan van den Bos
Advisor 2: Markus (Mark) Hendrik Overmars


Knauer, ChristianFreie Universität Berlin20024

According to our current on-line database, Remco Veltkamp has 1 student and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 59999 for the advisor ID.