Ján Mináč


Ph.D. Queen's University at Kingston 1986 Canada
Dissertation: Galois Groups, Order Spaces and Valuations

Advisor: Paulo Ribenboim

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ganesh BhandariUniversity of Western Ontario2005
German CombarizaUniversity of Western Ontario2010
Priyavrat DeshpandeUniversity of Western Ontario2011
Javad DoliskaniWestern University2015
Wenfeng GaoUniversity of Western Ontario1996
Fatemeh Bagherzadeh GolmakaniWestern University2014
Masoud JalisehWestern University2015
Daniel McQuillanUniversity of Western Ontario1998
Claudio QuadrelliUniversità di Milano Bicocca and Western University2014
Michael RogelstadWestern University2015
Vahid ShirbishehUniversity of Western Ontario2007

According to our current on-line database, Ján Mináč has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68256 for the advisor ID.