Abdelhamid Benchakroun


Ph.D. Université de Montréal 1988 Canada
Dissertation: Un modele de planification des reseaux de distribution d'energie electrique
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Jacques A. Ferland
Advisor 2: Robert Cléroux

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Diop, MouhamedUniversité de Sherbrooke2005
El Afia, AbdellatifUniversité de Sherbrooke2000
El Yassini, KhalidUniversité de Sherbrooke20013
Gascon, VivianeUniversité de Montréal1990
Kadrani, AbdeslamUniversité de Sherbrooke2008
Kallel, EmnaUniversité de Sherbrooke2003
Mansouri, AbdelatifUniversité de Sherbrooke1992
Meynard, YvesUniversité de Montréal1995

According to our current on-line database, Abdelhamid Benchakroun has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 68231 for the advisor ID.