Jacques A. Ferland


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quasi-Convex and Pseudo-Convex Functions on Solid Convex Seta

Advisor: Richard Warren Cottle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benchakroun, AbdelhamidUniversité de Montréal198813
Dussault, Jean-PierreUniversité de Montréal19831
Gascon, VivianeUniversité de Montréal1990
Meynard, YvesUniversité de Montréal1995
Soumis, FrançoisUniversité de Montréal197944

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Ferland has 5 students and 61 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 64478 for the advisor ID.