Alden H. Wright


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Monotone Mappings of Compact 3-Manifolds

Advisor: Daniel Russell McMillan, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, KennethWestern Michigan University1975
Richter, James NealMontana State University2010

According to our current on-line database, Alden Wright has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 681 for the advisor ID.