Marco Aiello


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Spatial Reasoning: Theory and Practice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Johan F. A. K. van Benthem
Advisor 2: Arnold Wilhelm Maria Smeulders

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulanov, PavelRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Degeler, ViktoriyaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Frankova, GannaUniversità degli Studi di Trento2010
Lazovik, AlexanderUniversità degli Studi di Trento20062
Nizamic, FarisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016

According to our current on-line database, Marco Aiello has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67370 for the advisor ID.