Alexander Lazovik


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Trento 2006 Italy
Dissertation: Interacting with Service Compositions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Marco Aiello

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bulanov, PavelRijksuniversiteit Groningen2012
Degeler, ViktoriyaRijksuniversiteit Groningen2014
Nizamic, FarisRijksuniversiteit Groningen2016
Pratama, AzkarioRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
Sha, AngRijksuniversiteit Groningen2020
van Beest, NickRijksuniversiteit Groningen2013

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Lazovik has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 104692 for the advisor ID.