Zayid Ismailovich Khalilov


Ph.D. Ivane Javakhishvili Tbilisi State University 1940 Georgia

Advisor 1: Stefan Bergman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Maksudov, Faramaz17
Yakubov, SasunBaku State University196223

According to our current on-line database, Zayid Khalilov has 2 students and 42 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67341 for the advisor ID.