Tomasz Pietrzykowski


Ph.D. Polska Akademia Nauk 1960 Poland

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baxter, LewisUniversity of Waterloo1976
Bradford, JamesUniversity of Waterloo1982
Carey, ThomasUniversity of Waterloo1980
Conn, AndrewUniversity of Waterloo197152
Cox, PhilipUniversity of Waterloo1977
Rendell, LarryUniversity of Waterloo19818

According to our current on-line database, Tomasz Pietrzykowski has 6 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66902 for the advisor ID.