Larry Arthur Rendell


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1981 Canada
Dissertation: An Adaptive Plan for State-Space Problems

Advisor: Tomasz Pietrzykowski

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Donoho, StevenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Holder, LawrenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19912
Ioerger, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Perez, EduardoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Vilalta, RicardoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Yang, Der-ShungUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994

According to our current on-line database, Larry Rendell has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40923 for the advisor ID.