David Lynton Poole


Ph.D. Australian National University 1984 Australia
Dissertation: The Theory of CES: A Complete Expert System

Advisor 1: Robin Stanton

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Neufeld, EricUniversity of Waterloo19893
Gaboury, PierreUniversity of Waterloo1990
van Arragon, PaulUniversity of Waterloo1990
Craddock, ArthurUniversity of British Columbia1993
Qi, RunpingUniversity of British Columbia1994
Zhang, NevinUniversity of British Columbia19942
Csinger, AndrewUniversity of British Columbia1996
Horsch, MichaelUniversity of British Columbia1998
Alphonce, CarlUniversity of British Columbia2000

According to our current on-line database, David Poole has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66866 for the advisor ID.