Eric Neufeld


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1989 Canada
Dissertation: Construction of a Sound Nonnumeric Probabilistic Reasoner

Advisor 1: Romas Aleliunas
Advisor 2: David Lynton Poole

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huang, XuemingUniversity of Saskatchewan1991
Tawfik, AhmedUniversity of Saskatchewan1997
Yadavalli, SrinivasaUniversity of Saskatchewan2000

According to our current on-line database, Eric Neufeld has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 67096 for the advisor ID.