Bertrand Arthur William Russell

Biography MathSciNet

  University of Cambridge UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Alfred North Whitehead


Wittgenstein, LudwigUniversity of Cambridge1929263

According to our current on-line database, Bertrand Russell has 1 student and 264 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66811 for the advisor ID.