Charles Louis Fefferman

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Princeton University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Inequalities for Strongly Singular Convolution Operators

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Córdoba Barba, AntonioThe University of Chicago197432
Prestini, ElenaUniversity of Maryland College Park1976
Marshall, BernardPrinceton University1977
Moriyon, RobertoPrinceton University1979
Nachman, AdrianPrinceton University19807
Sánchez Calle, AntonioPrinceton University1983
Hughes, (Barnwell)Princeton University1986
Machedon, MateiPrinceton University19868
Gregg, JosephPrinceton University1987
Seco, LuisPrinceton University198927
Parmeggiani, AlbertoPrinceton University19936
Wróblewski, JarosławPrinceton University1993
Andreotti, AlejandroPrinceton University1994
Córdoba, DiegoPrinceton University19988
Howard, RonaldPrinceton University1999
Ho, AlanPrinceton University2001
Silva, JorgePrinceton University2001
Shakarchi, RamiPrinceton University2002
Rodrigo Diez, JosePrinceton University20045
Alexakis, SpyrosPrinceton University20054
Luli, GarvingPrinceton University20101
Israel, AriePrinceton University20112
Hernandez, MatthewPrinceton University2017
Guillén Pegueroles, BernatPrinceton University2019
Weber, MelaniePrinceton University2021
Shi, JiaPrinceton University2022

According to our current on-line database, Charles Fefferman has 26 students and 123 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6678 for the advisor ID.