Adrian Iosif Nachman


Ph.D. Princeton University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Wave Equation on the Heisenberg Group

Advisor: Charles Louis Fefferman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balehowsky, TraceyUniversity of Toronto2017
Feizmohammadi, AliUniversity of Toronto2018
Liu, ChangmeiUniversity of Rochester1994
Liu, LianfangUniversity of Rochester1997
Tu, HezhouUniversity of Rochester1995
Zhang, YilianUniversity of Rochester2004
Zhou, XinUniversity of Rochester1988

According to our current on-line database, Adrian Nachman has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35979 for the advisor ID.