Willem-Paul de Roever


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1974 Netherlands
Dissertation: Recursive Program Schemes: Semantics and Proof Theory

Advisor: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abraham, ErikaUniversiteit Leiden20051
Coenen, JosTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1994
Engelhardt, KaiChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel1997
Fritz, CarstenChristian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel2006
Gerth, RobUniversiteit Utrecht19894
Hannemann, UlrichUniversiteit Utrecht2000
Hooman, JozefTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19918
Huizing, CornelisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19911
Koymans, RonTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989
Kuiper, RuurdTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19893
Kyas, MarcelUniversiteit Leiden2006
Meyer, John-JulesVrije Universiteit Amsterdam1985141
Stomp, FrankTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19891
Zhou, PingTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1993
Zwiers, JobTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven19885

According to our current on-line database, Willem-Paul de Roever has 15 students and 172 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66199 for the advisor ID.