Robert Sandling


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Modular Group Rings of p-Groups

Advisor: John Griggs Thompson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abbas, MohamadVictoria University of Manchester1990
Behravesh, HoushangVictoria University of Manchester19953
Rao, MohammadVictoria University of Manchester1993
Salim, MohamedVictoria University of Manchester1993

According to our current on-line database, Robert Sandling has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6617 for the advisor ID.