Harold David Meyer


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analytic Continuation in C**d, A Representation Theorem and Variational Techniques in Nonlinear Parabolic Problems

Advisor: Jim Douglas, Jr.


Smith, ThomasTexas Tech University1978

According to our current on-line database, Harold Meyer has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6616 for the advisor ID.