Jan Willem Klop


Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1980 Netherlands
Dissertation: Combinatory reduction systems

Advisor: Dirk van Dalen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blom, StefanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2001
Bognar, MirnaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2002
Elbers, HugoTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1998
Endrullis, JörgVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20101
Grabmayer, ClemensVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20051
Isihara, AriyaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2010
Ketema, JeroenVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2006
Kop, CynthiaVrije Universiteit Amsterdam20121
Marchiori, MassimoUniversità degli Studi di Padova and Centrum voor Wiskunde en Informatica1997
Middeldorp, AartVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199011
van Glabbeek, Robert JanVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19901
van Oostrom, VincentVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19941
van Raamsdonk, FemkeVrije Universiteit Amsterdam19963

According to our current on-line database, Jan Willem Klop has 13 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66079 for the advisor ID.