Aart Middeldorp


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Modular Properties of Term Rewriting Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jan Willem Klop

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Felgenhauer, BertramUniversität Innsbruck2015
Hirokawa, NaoUniversität Innsbruck20062
Korp, MartinUniversität Innsbruck2010
Nagele, JulianUniversität Innsbruck2017
Neurauter, FriedrichUniversität Innsbruck2012
Sternagel, ChristianUniversität Innsbruck2010
Sternagel, ThomasUniversität Innsbruck2017
Winkler, SarahUniversität Innsbruck2013
Zankl, HaraldUniversität Innsbruck2009

According to our current on-line database, Aart Middeldorp has 9 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 160044 for the advisor ID.