Jason Jonathan Hickey


Ph.D. Cornell University 2001 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The MetaPRL Logical Programming Environment

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Kiniry, JosephCalifornia Institute of Technology20022
Zimmerman, DanielCalifornia Institute of Technology2002
Tapus, CristianCalifornia Institute of Technology2006

According to our current on-line database, Jason Hickey has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66049 for the advisor ID.