Frits Willem Vaandrager


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1990 Netherlands
Dissertation: Algebraic Techniques for Concurrency and Their Application

Advisor: Johannes (Jan) Aldert Bergstra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aarts, FidesRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2014
Berendsen, JasperRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2010
Cheung, LingRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
de Groot, AdriaanRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2008
Fehnker, AnsgarKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20021
Frehse, GoranRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen20051
Gebremichael Tesfagiorgis, BiniamRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
Griffioen, DavidKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen2000
Heidarian Dehkordi, FaranakRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2012
Hendriks, MartijnRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2006
Igna, GeorgetaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
klein Gebbinck, MauriceKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1998
Moerman, JoshuaRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2019
Panken, FransKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen1997
Romijn, JudiUniversiteit Twente19992
Stoelinga, MariëlleKatholieke Universiteit Nijmegen20021
Verbeek, FreekRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2013
Verhoef, MarcelRadboud Universiteit Nijmegen2009

According to our current on-line database, Frits Vaandrager has 18 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 66013 for the advisor ID.