Charles Andrew Myers

Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Employment Stabilization and the Wisconsin Act

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Friedlander, StanleyMassachusetts Institute of Technology19641
Gleason, AlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology1950
Greenberg, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
Levine, SolomonMassachusetts Institute of Technology1951
Strober, MyraMassachusetts Institute of Technology197018
Turnbull, JohnMassachusetts Institute of Technology19478

According to our current on-line database, Charles Myers has 6 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 65976 for the advisor ID.