Pamela A. A. Ferguson


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Theorem on CC Subgroups

Advisor: John Griggs Thompson


Abudeya, KamalUniversity of Miami1989

According to our current on-line database, Pamela Ferguson has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 6594 for the advisor ID.